Skip navigation.
Home | About Us | Contact Us
Rick Scott, Governor
Florida Department of Corrections, Secretary Julie L. Jones

Florida Department of Corrections
Julie L. Jones, Secretary

Florida Department of Corrections
Community Corrections Region 4 Area Map

Region 4 Map. See county list below. Circuit 11 -- Miami

Florida Counties in Region 4
County Circuit County Circuit
Broward Circuit 17 Lee Circuit 20
Charlotte Circuit 20 Martin Circuit 19
Collier Circuit 20 Monroe Circuit 16
Glades Circuit 20 Palm Beach Circuit 15
Hendry Circuit 20 Okeechobee Circuit 19
Indian River Circuit 19 St. Lucie Circuit 19
Miami-Dade Circuit 11    
Facebook Twitter YouTube

Privacy Policy | Accessibility