Skip navigation.
Home | About Us | Contact Us
Rick Scott, Governor
Florida Department of Corrections, Secretary Julie L. Jones

Florida Department of Corrections
Julie L. Jones, Secretary


Organization Chart

Organization Chart
Secretary James V. Crosby, Jr. Executive Assistant Janice Mortimer Inspector General Gerald H. Abdul-Wasi General Counsel Lou Vargas Chief of Staff Michael Hanna Staff Development, Bernard Cohen Deputy Secretary, C. George Denman Legislative Affairs Roxanne Siko Public Affairs Sterling Ivey Assistant Secretary of Institutions, Michael Rathmann Assistant Secretary of Community Corrections, Hiateenthia Tina Hayes Director of Human Resources, Ralph Kiessig Director of Health Services, Patrick H. Brown, M.D. Director of Governmental and Community Affairs, Paula Hoisington Director of Budget & Management, Richard Prudom Deputy Assistant Secretary for Institutions, Greg Drake Deputy Director of Health Services, Dianne Rechtine Deputy Director of Financial Mamagement, vacant Institutional Regions (4): 1-Ron Tadlock, 2-Brad Carter, 3-David Pridgen, 4-Marta Villacorta Deputy Director of Administrative Services, Martin L. Pievak Director of Community Operations, Richard Dugger Community Corrections Regions (4):  1-Michael Chambers, 2-Joseph Hatem, 3-Joyce Haley, 4-Joseph Papy Director of Classification and Programs, Franchatta Barber Director of Security & Institutional Support, George Sapp
This Organization Chart shows how the Department was organized
at the time the 2002-2003 Annual Report was printed.

Click here to see the current Organization Chart.

tiny design icon
tiny design icon
Facebook Twitter YouTube

Privacy Policy | Accessibility