Skip navigation.
Home | About Us | Contact Us
Rick Scott, Governor
Florida Department of Corrections, Secretary Julie L. Jones

Florida Department of Corrections
Julie L. Jones, Secretary


Memo to:All Employees
From:Michael W. Moore
Date:November 15, 2001
Subject:2001 Davis Productivity Awards

I am pleased to announce that the following Department employees (or work units) will receive an award for their achievement submitted to the Davis Productivity Awards Program.

Nominator Award Recipients Award Type Location
Pam Denmark Substance Abuse Program Svc's Classification & Central Records Information Technology
Research & Data Analysis
Distinguished Central Office
Fred Schuknecht Jeff Johnson, David Ensley, Chuck Wynn, Lee Colson, Jodie Baldwin, Dena French Notable Central Office
Nancy J. Durst Sgt. Donald Tucker Notable Marion C.I.
Ronald D. Mathis Chipley Probation Office Plaque Chipley Probation Office
William R. Slaughter Richard Hancock Plaque Polk C.I.
Rhonda Vause John Hart, Matthew Jordan, Patricia Perego (former employees) Certificate Central Office
William R. Slaughter William D. Bunch Certificate Polk C.I.
William R. Slaughter Archie McDaniel Certificate Polk C.I.
William R. Slaughter Robert H. Tremblay Certificate Polk C.I.
Alan F. Green Kathleen A. Hartog Certificate Broward C.I.
Daniel Coulliette Jackson C.I. - Educational Department Certificate Jackson C.I.
Elaine Stutz James S. Welter Certificate Columbia C.I.
Captain H.J. DeBell Officer Sandra Gaskin
Officer Vanessa Gordon
Certificate Lowell C.I.
Brian W. Wynns John Dean Certificate Circuit 5 - Community Corrections
William M. Woolley William Brown Honorable Mention Central Office
David R. Lehr Laynard Owens Honorable Mention Sumter C.I.

I commend these employees for their hard work and extra effort in the implementation of their innovative ideas. Their creativity, initiative, and skills made our operations more efficient and/or effective.

As I have said many times, this agency is made up of outstanding and committed employees. I consider DC employees to be our most valuable asset, and their achievements certainly underscore the Department's goal to continually develop staff committed to professionalism and fiscal responsibility.

Please join me in congratulating these award recipients on their achievement. I encourage them and all employees to continue with these efforts.

Secretary Moore

Privacy Policy | Accessibility